March Reading Recap

I only read ten books in March. I’m not sure what’s up with that, as I had eleven in February, which is two days shorter. I did read more pages in March, though, totaling 3477. Here are my March reads.

Forest of Secrets, by Erin Hunter

Advent: The Once and Future Coming of Jesus Christ, by Fleming Rutledge

The Fellowship of the Ring, by J.R.R. Tolkien

Immortal in Death, by J.D. Robb

Dead Man’s Hand, by James J. Butcher

We Shall Be Monsters, by Tara Sim

The Silkworm, by Robert Galbraith

The Seven Storey Mountain, by Thomas Merton

Spiritual Contemplation of Christ’s Suffering, by Joshua Scheer et al

Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, by Gabrielle Zevin

And there you have it. I have posted my review of each of the books, linking to The Story Graph, which is my primary book tracking app, now.

TTFN, y’all!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.