Joke 802

Gotta love some good musician jokes. I’m a musician, and I can laugh at these. One of the instruments I play is guitar, and I can vouch for the guitar player being lost in the orchestra. For a good laugh every day, check out “The Laughing Housewife!”

TTFN, y’all!

The Laughing Housewife

These are from ducksdeluxe.com…evidently, musicians don’t rate high on their agenda:

How do you get two piccolo players to play in perfect unison?
Shoot one.

*

What’s the difference between a fiddle and a violin?
Who cares – neither one’s a guitar.

*

How do you know when the stage is level?
The drummer is drooling out of both sides of his mouth.

*

What do you call a guitarist who breaks up with his girlfriend?
Homeless.

*

How do you get a guitar player off of your front porch?
Pay for the pizza.

*

“What did you do on Earth?”
“I was a surgeon. I helped the lame to walk.”
“Well, go right on in through the Pearly Gates.”

“What did you do on Earth?”
“I was a school teacher. I taught the blind to see.”
“Fine…go right on in through the Pearly Gates.”

“What did you do…

View original post 19 more words

3 thoughts on “Joke 802

Leave a Reply

