Phooey!

I forgot what night it was, and Christi was out late helping her mother get checked into a new facility. Before I knew what was happening, I had scrolled down the Facebook page and saw Melinda Jernigan’s status that said, “I can’t believe Casey got voted off.”

O.o

I’m so mad, I’m not even going to watch it, now. America, you got it WRONG!!!!!!!

And I tell you something. If Jacob Lusk wins American Idol, I will never watch it again. And I’m not kidding this time!

TTFN, y’all.

Grr.

One thought on “Phooey!

  1. I am SO with you, Jeff. It should have been Jacob who went home tonight. I comfort myself with the knowledge that I didn’t think Casey would win. But I also don’t believe for an instant that Jacob will make it to the finals, let alone win. I think the finals will be James and Scotty, or if they have three, James and Scotty and Lauren or James and Scotty and Haley.

Leave a Reply

